top of page

IABCA winners Roundtable

IABCA Winners annually are honoured over a boardroom luncheon at the NSW Parliament. This intimate boardroom luncheon hosted by the Hon Luke Foley MP, Opposition Leader, Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC and Hon Sophie Costis MLC in the previous years.


The business roundtable provides a free flowing discussion on the role State Government plays in fostering success amongst Sub-Continent Australians.


Topics include Small Business, Trade, Entrepreneurism, Jobs and making business easier in the state.


The roundtable is by invite only and all winners from across the nation are invited to participate in this and provide their insights.

bottom of page